Pre-Folded Paper Productions [Track Listings]

The Pieces (2000)

1. Afterwords

2. Confusing Looks

3. Living for Life

4. When I’m Down

5. What’s a Guy to Do?

6. Keep on Going

7. Possibilities

8. Nothing I Can Do

9. A Whisper in the Wind

10. Tomorrow

11. Walkin’ in the Dark

12. Keep Coming Back

13. Love at Every Sight

14. Down

15. What Difference Would It Make

More updates are on their way for this archive of albums and track listings.